image description

Изучитеלְהִתְחַבֵּר לְעִבְרִית наши курсы

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор курсов для учащихся всех типов. Каким бы ни был ваш уровень, у нас есть курс для вас.

Современный иврит

Иврит - значительно больше, чем просто язык. Это община. Мы убеждены, что лучший способ учиться - при поддержке класса и с опытным преподавателем-носителем языка.

Просмотр курсов

Описание курса

  • Алфавит
  • Базовые навыки перевода
  • Навыки чтения
  • Исторический контекст
  • Ивритский синтаксис

Академическая аккредитация курсов дает вам 3 кредита (единицы) в Еврейском университете в Иерусалиме

Библейский иврит

Библейский иврит состоит из 5 курсов, с 1 по 5 уровень, в которых вы изучите алфавит иврита и библейский синтаксис, а также познакомитесь с накопившимися в течение веков вариантами перевода и поймете, как они повлияли на смысл оригинальных библейских текстов.

Просмотр курсов

Иврит для детей

Здесь ваши дети начнут с самого начала. Мы знакомим их с чтением, письмом и речью на иврите через игры на память, картинки и цветные иллюстрации, созданные специально для того, чтобы представить им новый язык. Затем мы расширяем их навыки в иврите через истории о группе нарисованных израильских детей, которые рассказывают о своих заботах и ведут совместный дневник. Ваши дети станут сами практиковаться в письме и к тому же в течение года узнают о еврейских праздниках.

Просмотр курсов

Идиш

На курсе идиша вы научитесь фонетическому чтению на иврите и поймете смысл слов и терминов на идише. Вы узнаете о происхождении слов на идише и откроете для себя богатый мир идишкайт и культуры ашкенази.

Просмотр курсов

image description

Exploreלְהִתְחַבֵּר לְעִבְרִית Our Courses

We have a wide range of courses to meet the needs of every type of learner. So whatever your level is, we have a course for you.

Modern Hebrew Courses

Modern Hebrew is so much more than just a language; it’s a community. We believe the best way to learn is with a supportive class and an experienced, native Israeli, teacher.

View Courses

Course Details

  • Hebrew Alphabet
  • Basic translation skills
  • Reading skills
  • Historical context
  • Hebrew syntax

Academically accredited courses are worth 3 credits at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Biblical Hebrew

Biblical Hebrew is a set of 5 courses, levels 1-5, in which you will learn to master the Hebrew alphabet and biblical syntax, and will become familiar with translation decisions that have been made over the ages, understanding how they have affected the meaning of the original biblical texts.

View Courses

Course Details

  • Hebrew Alphabet
  • Basic translation skills
  • Reading skills
  • Historical context
  • Hebrew syntax

Academically accredited courses are worth 3 credits at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Hebrew for Kids

Here your kids will begin at the beginning. We introduce them to Hebrew reading, writing and speaking through memory games, pictures and colorful cartoons, all designed to introduce them to this new language. Next we expand your children’s knowledge of written and spoken Hebrew by reading about a group of cartoon Israeli kids, who talk about their issues and write in a group diary. Your children will be encouraged to practice writing themselves, while also learning about the Jewish holidays throughout the year.

View Courses

Yiddish

In our Yiddish course, you will learn to read Hebrew phonetically and understand the meaning of Yiddish words and terms. You will learn the origin of Yiddish terms and discover the rich world of Yiddishkeit and Jewish Ashkenazi culture.

View Courses