Idit Margulis

Idit Margulis

Lehrerin für biblisches Hebräisch

Ein paar Worte über mich

Man lernt jeden Tag etwas Neues.

Idit Margulis unterrichtet biblisches Hebräisch auf Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch und liebt es, in Kontakt mit Studierenden aus aller Welt zu kommen. Sie freut sich immer, Studenten aus neuen Orten kennenzulernen, von Tasmanien und Nigeria über Kanada und Norwegen!

Bildung

Idit hat einen Bachelorgrad in Internationalen Beziehungen und Ostasienkunde von der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem. Sie wurde von der Rothberg International School an der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem als Lehrerin für Hebräisch als Zweitsprache zertifiziert. Aktuell schließt Idit ein Lehrerschulungsprogram an der Universität Uppsala, Schweden, ab.

Berufserfahrung

Idit unterrichtet seit 2010 biblisches Hebräisch am Israelischen Institut für Bibelstudien. Sie unterrichtet zudem seit 2011 für das Rathaus Uppsala Kinder in der Schule und Vorschule in Hebräisch als Muttersprache. Idit war zudem Leiterin der Aaron Isaacs Skola, der jüdischen Gemeinde der Sonntagsschule in Stockholm.

Darüber hinaus hat Idit als Übersetzerin gearbeitet.

Idit Margulis

Idit Margulis

Biblical Hebrew Teacher

A Few Words About Me

You learn something new every day.

Idit Margulis teaches Biblical Hebrew in English, French, and Spanish, and loves connecting to students from around the world. She is always excited to find students from new places, from Tasmania and Nigeria to Canada and Norway!

Education

Idit holds a B.A in International Relations and East-Asian Studies from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. She is a certified Hebrew Instructor as Second Language from Rothberg International School at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. Currently, Idit is completing a Teacher Trainee’s Program at Uppsala University, Sweden.

Professional Experience

Idit has been teaching Biblical Hebrew at the Israel Institute of Biblical Studies since 2010. She has also taught Hebrew as Mother Tongue for the City Hall of Uppsala since 2011 for children at school and preschool. Idit previously served as the principle of Aaron Isaacs Skola, the Jewish Community of Stockholm’s Sunday school.

Idit has worked as translator as well.